Attorneys
Submit this form
 
SEARCH ALPHABETICALLY

A-D

E-L

M-Z

SEARCH ALPHABETICALLY

A-D

E-L

M-Z

SEARCH ALPHABETICALLY

A-D

E-L

M-Z

   
A-D

vCard

email

phone

Robert D. Anderson

randerson@jackscamp.com

202.457.1665

Nathan J. Bresee

Nbresee@jackscamp.com

202.457.1668

Donald C. Brown, Jr.

dbrown@jackscamp.com

202.457.1681

Richard W. Bryan

rbryan@jackscamp.com

202.457.1638

Susan Knell Bumbalo

sbumbalo@jackscamp.com

202.457.1642

Arthur D. Burger

aburger@jackscamp.com

202.457.1606

David H. Cox

dcox@jackscamp.com

202.457.1634

William E. Davis

wdavis@jackscamp.com

202.457.1674

Crystal S. Deese

cdeese@jackscamp.com

202.457.1611

Timothy R. Dingilian

tdingilian@jackscamp.com

202.457.1664

E-L

vCard

email

phone

Arthur C. Elgin, Jr.

aelgin@jackscamp.com

202.457.1620

Christopher P. Ferragamo

cferragamo@jackscamp.com

202.457.5458

Christopher A. Glaser

cglaser@jackscamp.com

202.457.1612

Glenn W.D. Golding

ggolding@jackscamp.com

202.457.1690

Marchello D. Gray

Mgray@jackscamp.com

202.457.1671

Peter J. Jenkins

pjenkins@jackscamp.com

202.457.1605

Roy L. Kaufmann

rkaufmann@jackscamp.com

202.457.6710

David L. Kelleher

dkelleher@jackscamp.com

202.457.1685

Robert N. Kelly

rkelly@jackscamp.com

202.457.1647

Timothy P. Kilgore

tkilgore@jackscamp.com

202.457.1632

Arthur F. Konopka

akonopka@jackscamp.com

202.457.1600

Nancy Ortmeyer Kuhn

nkuhn@jackscamp.com

202.457.1621

Erica Litovitz

Elitovitz@jackscamp.com

202.457.1643

Warren Lutz

wlutz@jackscamp.com

202.457.1688

Daniel J. Lynn

dlynn@jackscamp.com

202.457.1604

M-Z

vCard

email

phone

James N. Markels

jmarkels@jackscamp.com

202.457.1610

John J. Matteo

jmatteo@jackscamp.com

202.457.5457

Nicholas S. McConnell

nmcconnell@jackscamp.com

202.457.1628

Erin N. McGonagle

emcgonagle@jackscamp.com

202.457.4287

James R. Michal

jmichal@jackscamp.com

202.457.1652

Elderidge A. Nichols Jr.

enichols@jackscamp.com

202.457.1696

Christopher M. Quinlan

cquinlan@jackscamp.com

202.457.1619

David A. Rahnis

drahnis@jackscamp.com

202.457.1673

James P. Schaller

jschaller@jackscamp.com

202.457.1630

Paul D. Smolinsky

psmolinsky@jackscamp.com

202.457.4265

Michelle M. Spatz

Mspatz@jackscamp.com

202.457.1698

Brian W. Thompson

bwthompson@jackscamp.com

202.457.1648

Kimberly Martin Turner

Kturner@jackscamp.com

202.457.1627

Donald L. Uttrich

duttrich@jackscamp.com

202.457.4266

Marie L. VanDam

mvandam@jackscamp.com

202.457.1622

Kristen C. Vine

kvine@jackscamp.com

202.457.6735

Mitchell B. Weitzman

mweitzman@jackscamp.com

202.457.1695

 
 
 Washington, D.C.  Rockville, MD  Baltimore, MD  Vienna, VA
 

 © 2017 Jackson & Campbell, P.C. | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY STATEMENT