Professionals

Attorneys

Title Email Address Phone Position
Robert D. Anderson randerson@jackscamp.com 202.457.1665 Senior Associate
Nathan J. Bresee nbresee@jackscamp.com 202.457.1668 Director
Donald C. Brown, Jr. dbrown@jackscamp.com 202.457.1681 Senior Counsel
Richard W. Bryan rbryan@jackscamp.com 202.457.1638 Director
Susan Knell Bumbalo sbumbalo@jackscamp.com 202.457.1642 Senior Associate
Arthur D. Burger aburger@jackscamp.com 202.457.1606 Director
Jeremy D. Camacho jcamacho@jackscamp.com 202.457.1680 Associate
David H. Cox dcox@jackscamp.com 202.457.1634 Director
William E. Davis wdavis@jackscamp.com 202.457.1674 Director
Crystal S. Deese cdeese@jackscamp.com 202.457.1611 Director
Timothy R. Dingilian tdingilian@jackscamp.com 202.457.1664 Director
Arthur C. Elgin, Jr. aelgin@jackscamp.com 202.457.1620 Of Counsel
Christopher P. Ferragamo cferragamo@jackscamp.com 202.457.5458 Director
Christopher A. Glaser cglaser@jackscamp.com 202.457.1612 Director
Glenn W.D. Golding ggolding@jackscamp.com 202.457.1690 Senior Associate
Marchello D. Gray mgray@jackscamp.com 202.457.1698 Senior Associate
Peter J. Jenkins pjenkins@jackscamp.com 202.457.1605 Associate
Roy L. Kaufmann rkaufmann@jackscamp.com 202.457.6710 Of Counsel
David L. Kelleher dkelleher@jackscamp.com 202.457.1685 Director
Robert N. Kelly rkelly@jackscamp.com 202.457.1647 Director
Timothy P. Kilgore tkilgore@jackscamp.com 202.457.1632 Senior Counsel
Arthur F. Konopka akonopka@jackscamp.com 202.457.1600 Of Counsel
Nancy Ortmeyer Kuhn nkuhn@jackscamp.com 202.457.1621 Director
Alyssa Lechmanick alechmanik@jackscamp.com 202.457.1629 Associate
Erica L. Litovitz elitovitz@jackscamp.com 202.457.1643 Associate
Warren C. Lutz wlutz@jackscamp.com 202.457.1668 Director
Daniel J. Lynn dlynn@jackscamp.com 202.457.1604 Director
James N. Markels jmarkels@jackscamp.com 202.445.1610 Senior Associate
John J. Matteo jmatteo@jackscamp.com 202.457.5457 President
Nicholas S. McConnell mcconnell@jackscamp.com 202.457.1628 Of Counsel
Erin N. McGonagle emcgonagle@jackscamp.com 202.457.4287 Director
James R. Michal jmichal@jackscamp.com 202.457.1652 Of Counsel
Elderidge A. Nichols, Jr. enichols@jackscamp.com 202.457.1696 Associate
Christopher M. Quinlan cquinlan@jackscamp.com 202.457.1619 Associate
David A. Rahnis drahnis@jackscamp.com 202.457.1673 Senior Counsel
James P. Schaller jschaller@jackscamp.com 202.457.1630 Of Counsel
Paul D. Smolinsky psmolinsky@jackscamp.com 202.457.4265 Director
Michelle M. Spatz mspatz@jackscamp.com 202.457.1698 Associate
Brian W. Thompson bwthompson@jackscamp.com 202.457.1648 Director
Kimberly Martin Turner Kturner@jackscamp.com 202.457.1627 Senior Associate
Donald L. Uttrich duttrich@jackscamp.com 202.457.4266 Director
Marie L. VanDam mvandam@jackscamp.com 202.457.1622 Director
Kristen C. Vine kvine@jackscamp.com 202.457.6765 Senior Counsel
Mitchell B. Weitzman mweitzman@jackscamp.com 202.457.1695 Director